Application Help (FREE)

Need help completing your application for a medical cannabis registry card?

Free help is available through Illinois local health departments

The Illinois Department of Public Health is partnering with the following certified local health departments (LHD) to provide assistance to qualifying patients with completing their applications, including renewal application and extensions, for the Medical Cannabis Registry Program.  There is no charge for this assistance, however, costs associated with registration fees and other requirements (i.e., passport photo, etc.) are the responsibility of the applicant.

Cass County Health Department

331 South Main
Virginia, IL 62691


Delaney Sieving - (217)452-3057
Email: dsieving@casscohealth.org

Clark County Health Department

997 N. York Street
P. O. Box 266
Martinsville, IL 62442


Cathy Hayden - (217)382-4207
Email: chayden@clarkhd.org

Coles County Health Department

825 18th Street
Charleston, IL 61920


Diana Stenger - (217)382-4207 - Extension 235
Email: dstenger@co.coles.il.us

Clinton County Health Department

930 Fairfax Street
Carlyle, IL 62231


Sean Eifert - (618)594-2723
Email: health@clintonco.illinois.gov

DeKalb County Health Department

2550 N. Annie Glidden Road
DeKalb, IL 60115


MCPP Program - (815)748-2489
Email: mcpp@dekalbcounty.org

Egyptian Health Department

1412 U.S. 45 North
Eldorado, IL 62930-9324


Jamie Byrd - (618)273-3326
Email: jbyrd@egyptian.org

Ford County Health Department

235 North Taft Street
Paxton, IL 60957


Lana Sample - (217)379-9281
Email: lsample@fordcountyphd.org

Franklin-Williamson Bi-County Health Department

8160 Express Drive
Marion, IL 60957


Kevin Kaytor - (618)993-8111
Email: kkaytor@biocountyhealth.org

Fulton County Health Department

700 East Oak Street
Canton, IL 61520


Katie Lynn - (309)647-1134
Email: klynn@fultonco.org

Jasper County Health Department/Richland County

106 East Edwards Street
Newton, IL 62448


Deborah Riddle - (618)783-4436
Email: driddle@jasperhealth.org

Kendall County Health Department

811 West John Street
Yorkville, IL 60560


Kendall County Health Department - (630)553-9100

Lee County Health Department

309 South Galena
Suite 100
Dixon, IL 61021


Becky Mooris - (815)284-3371
Email: bmorris@lchd.com

Logan County Health Department

P. O. Box 508
109 3rd Street
Lincoln, IL 62656-0508


Kara A. Davis - (217)735-2317
Email: kdavis@lcdph.org

Madison County Health Department

101 East Edwardsville Road
Wood River, IL 62095


Toni Corona - (618)692-8954
Email: tmcorona@co.madison.il.us

Ogle County Health Department

907 West Pines Road
Oregon, IL 61061


Kyle Auman - (815)562-6976
Email: kauman@oglecounty.org

Perry County Health Department

P. O. Box 49
907 South Main Street
Pickneyville, IL 62274


Barbara Stevenson - (618)357-5371
Email: bstevenson@perryhealth.org

Rock Island County Health Department

2112 25th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201


Nita Ludwig - (309)793-1955 Ext. 2802
Email: nludwig@co.rock-island.il.us

Winnebago County Health Department

P. O. Box 4009
555 N. Court Street
Rockford, IL 61110-0509


Sandra Martell - (815)720-4000
Email: smartell@wchd.org

Updated: July 20, 2021